Tesla Boy – “Thinking of You” Video

Tesla Boy just gave their new video to Pop Justice… Why they didn’t give it to me is a mystery… Everyone who hasn’t heard the album should go and buy it…  Its on Amazon or whatever so why don’t you actually go buy an album for once?… The album doesn’t rely on the tried and tested MySpace tunes you have all heard with only a couple of tracks you have heard before on the tracklisting… which is below… But it is just as you would expect… Fantastic synth pop at it’s best.

1. Electric Lady
2. Synthetic Prince
3. Rebecca
4. Synchronizing
5. Minsk-2
6. Dark Street
7. Liberating Soul
8. Fire
9. Make Believe Ballroom
10. Thinking of You
11. Speed of Light